Books I’m currently reading

Books I'm currently reading

It’s been quite a long while since I last read a light read as that of April Timbol Yap’s Stressed in the City: Snippets of the Lighter Side of the Urban Jungle. And I’m re-reading it now to observe how she managed to weave through her random thoughts which made a good book as this 🙂

On the side, I’m also reading Jane Mendelsohn’s “I was Amelia Earhart” – a lyrical fiction that tells of Amelia’s life and the occurrences that (might have) followed after her plane and her body’s mystical loss. It’s a very interesting read 🙂

I may write my thoughts on these books soon. 🙂

 

One thought on “Books I’m currently reading

leave a thought :-)

