Interview with a worship leader

Recently, the Lord gave me a one in a million chance to be interviewed by a Christian website (http://www.worshiplinks.us/)–a site that “provides readers with links to great resources about leading worship”. It has been very humbling and overwhelming to share experiences, few tips, and some words of encouragement to my fellow worship leaders out there.

I hope that the interview will also inspire my readers in this blog.  This privilege caused me think if I should put up a “Worship Leader’s Journal” or “Worship Leaders’ Corner” page in my blog.  What do you think guys and gals? 🙂

interview snippethttp://www.worshiplinks.us/2015/05/interview-worship-leader-moon-danipog/

leave a thought :-)

