A Confession of Salvation

I have been a church kid for so many years and I thought back then that since I am of a Christian family, my salvation would automatically follow. So I got involved in various ministries not really knowing if I did it on purpose, for self-gain, or for other vain reasons.

So how did God find me and call me?

Here’s my confession of salvation. (published on SAVED App)


Read more Christian life testimonies, and access Christian songs on SAVED App!

iOS-Badge_462px Android-Badge_462px 462x120_WPS_Download_blk

One thought on “A Confession of Salvation

leave a thought :-)

